Comment and Like
Suppose Jessica wants to update the photo highlighted in the below screen capture with some comments after she has posted.
First, note there are two top right-hand icons with their functions as shown which we will discuss later.
For commenting, Jessica just needs to click on the photo and she will see three options i.e. Like, Comment and Delete. So she could comment on the photo to provide some details as shown below. Do note that such comment will be shown in her activity feed since she could notify others when uploading the photo. She can like the photo and it will appear in the Likes tab in her timeline.
She can also set the access level which could allow other people to comment or like her photo. Lastly, she can also delete the photo at this screen too.
Delete the Photos
Another method of deleting a photo is to move the mouse to its top right hand corner and a check mark will appear. Click on the check mark and it will change to blue colour which means it has been selected as seen below:
Click on the Delete icon on top and the photo will be deleted. Do likewise if you want to delete a few photos at one go. If you want to delete all photos, the click on the Select All icon on top and hit the Delete icon to delete all photos.