Uploading directly via Photos Tab
Suppose Jessica wants to upload photos she took while she was holidaying in China. She can access her Photos page via Profile Dropdown menu bar->Photos as shown below.
To add photo, click on the Add Photos button and you will see the below dialogue box. You can provide some text on your photo which will be seen in your timeline and hence share with other people connected with you.
You can specify the privacy level i.e. Public, All Members, My Connects or Only Me. Currently as there is only one course, so Public equals All Members now. Once you finish the course, all your data including images will be removed from the course and thus be reassured that there is no privacy issue here.
Uploading Photos in My Timeline Activity Feed
The other way of uploading is through the Personal tab page of the student’s Timeline. Such uploading will also display the photos in the Photos tab page.
In the below example, Jessica uploads a picture in her activity feed which is open to all to access.
If she goes to the Photos tab page, she will discover that it is also listed there.